Back from Holidays


kerryway

After two weeks away from computers and email (bliss!), I’m back online and will be updating CorkAP website again. The last few days of the holidays were spent in Caherdaniel, near Sneem in Co. Kerry. I spent four nights there – two with my family, and two with CorkAP’ers Jason, Dee, Sanda and Ann, and our friend Roseanne. Padraig and Brian chickened out. The above photo was taken on Sandas digicam along the Kerry way, and shows us with some heavy duty film equipment – ie my ancient Mamiya, Jasons ancient Russian Leica copy and a cheap and flimsy tripod! I’d love to say that I will post some beautiful shots from the Mamiya when I get them scanned, but I , um, loaded the film the wrong way. Aw well …

– Rory

Leave a Reply

